Local Organising Committee

Chair: Peter Coxon (Trinity College Dublin)
Vice-Chair: Fraser Mitchell (Trinity College Dublin)

Field Excursions:

Stephen McCarron (National University of Ireland Maynooth)
Bettina Stefanini (National University of Ireland Maynooth)
Becky Briant (Birkbeck, UL. QRA Fieldtrips Secretary)

Committee Members:
Darren Barry (Mary Immaculate College University of Limerick) ECR subcttee
Kieran Craven (National University of Ireland Maynooth)
Martha Coleman (National University of Ireland Maynooth)
Steve Davis (University College Dublin)
Catherine Delaney (Manchester Metropolitan University)
Paul Dunlop (University of Ulster)
Rory Flood (Queen’s University Belfast)
Donna Hawthorne (AOC Archaeology Group Edinburgh) ECR subcttee
Jasper Knight (University of the Witwatersrand)
Gayle McGlynn (Trinity College Dublin)
Randal McGuckin
Ellen O’Carroll (Trinity College Dublin)
Chris Randolph (Galway Geological Association)
Sabrina Renken (Trinity College Dublin) ECR subcttee
Michael Sheehy (Geological Survey of Ireland)
Benjamin Thebaudeau (National University of Ireland Galway)

Scientific Programme Committee

Chair: Keith Bennett (University of St Andrews, United Kingdom)
Vice-Chair: Catherine Dalton (Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick, Ireland)

Julio Betancourt (US Geological Survey, USA)
Robin Edwards (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland)
Sheri Fritz (University of Nebraska Lincoln, USA)
Henk Heijnis (ANSTO Australia, Australia)
Steve Jackson (University of Wyoming, USA)
Henry Lamb (Aberystwyth University, United Kingdom)
Francis Ludlow (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland)
Donatella Magri (University Sapienza of Rome, Italy)
Colm O’Cofaigh (Durham University, United Kingdom)
Michael O’Connell (National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland)
Paula Reimer (Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland)
Maria Sanchez Goñi (University of Bordeaux, France)
James Scourse (University of Exeter, United Kingdom)
Jamie Shulmeister (University of Queensland, Australia)
Felisa Smith (University of New Mexico, USA)
Andy Wheeler (University College Cork, Ireland)
Nicki Whitehouse (University of Plymouth, United Kingdom)
Cathy Whitlock (University of Montana, USA)

Professional Conference Organisers

Noel Mitchell (Keynote PCO)
Siobhan O’Hare (Keynote PCO)
Rachel O’Hare (Keynote PCO)
Leone Mitchell (Keynote PCO)
Mary Rose Rushe (Keynote PCO)
Amy White Lambe (Keynote PCO)
Irene Rafferty (Keynote PCO)